Skip navigation

Hey

sorry I have not updated this for a while – its been a busy week

I will start from the beginning

I downloaded MSH (the next gen Microsoft command shell / line). It is really awesome
it lets you use both Linux commands as well as windows commands eg you can use ps or ls but no vi 😦

Also for the rest of the week it was robocup for my team, we came first in chch for robo soccer and we are going up to Auckland – whoo (believe it or not that was not sacastic) so on sept 10th we are going up (expect full JMB coverage)

also my encryption algorithm is coming along nicely

seacrest out 😉

cya

josh

word of the day: dacta
my team motto: “That was not ment to happen”
my team anthem: crazy frog
random phrase: legumes and some shushimi please

Leave a Reply

