Skip navigation

hello guys

hmmm

what can i tell you that will make you go “wow” or as per usually “ohh good noooooooooooooooo!!!”

well I posted the source code of JSH online (minus one hidden feature 😉 ), because i am about to have tea you can go find it, its at channel9.com

I finished my major project, but i think i will redo it becase it was well, quite frankly, crap

If you guys are lucky i may even do it with SQL server, I probly should upgrade my version of mySQL anyway also channel 9 is such an awsome place, they have an interview with mat nagiogi or somthing or rather, if you play halo 2 and do not know who he his you do not deserved to be ranked above level 5 on XBL

hmm i think this upcoming week i will start on the jsf (JSH Scripting File) extention to JSH, what a bloody maration that will be

I finsh timetabled classes for this year on tuesday

ok I need to go have tea now

seafish out 😉

cya

josh

random word of the moment: International
the ansewer; pinnaples, tumpets, dubba, the question? name a fruit, a toot and a doot

this blog was brought to you by the letter “t” and the number 5
this blog

8 Comments

  1. Consumers sing copy-protection blues
    Complaints continue to mount regarding a controversial CD copy-protection initiative by Sony BMG Music Entertainment.
    Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to georgia highway construction on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like georgia highway construction!

  2. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell how to repair a road bicycle. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    how to repair a road bicycle. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like how to repair a road bicycle on interest free credit and you can pay for your how to repair a road bicycle whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: how to repair a road bicycle.

  3. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell road construction of pa. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    road construction of pa. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like road construction of pa on interest free credit and you can pay for your road construction of pa whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: road construction of pa.

  4. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell instant road repair. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    instant road repair. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like instant road repair on interest free credit and you can pay for your instant road repair whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: instant road repair.

  5. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell private road construction. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    private road construction. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like private road construction on interest free credit and you can pay for your private road construction whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: private road construction.

  6. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell road construction of pa. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    road construction of pa. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like road construction of pa on interest free credit and you can pay for your road construction of pa whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: road construction of pa.

  7. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell how to repair a road bicycle. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    how to repair a road bicycle. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like how to repair a road bicycle on interest free credit and you can pay for your how to repair a road bicycle whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: how to repair a road bicycle.

  8. Dear Josh,

    I perused your post (hi) with much interest as I was looking for ways to buy and sell road construction safety equipment. Unfortunately your article was not exactly what I was looking for
    road construction safety equipment. But luckily there is a site I have found that allows you to buy and sell anything like road construction safety equipment on interest free credit and you can pay for your road construction safety equipment whenever you want. Here’s the link one more time: road construction safety equipment.–>


Leave a Reply

