Skip navigation

Some thoughts

Hey

Well, yes – it’s that time of the week for another instalment of JMB, time to keep you up to date on either: anything that’s on my mind, anything that is on someone else’s mind or just nothing in particular. What’s that you say? Shut up and get on with it? Alright then I will

My mp3 player is slowly becoming something of a essential everyday accessory for me, I take it everywhere, it is my little buddy (that sounded bad / noobish didn’t it?), so it was only a matter of time that I got into podcasting (for those who don’t know what podcasting is, think of it as a kind of audio blog), and it all happened though a Google ad, I came to the ad via visiting one of the blogs I visit on a regular basis, saw the ad (the ad was for urban coffee, a podcast that I now like) clicked it and BOOM!!!, I was hooked on it. It’s a good podcast I highly recommend it (you can find it @ www.urbancoffee.net)

I will post a bit more tomorrow

Josh out 😉

Website of the last week: www.garageband.com
Quote of the day: “think of it a kind of blog with words”
Random product of the day: Jungle Juice (not because I like it or anything, it’s just because it has a funny name)
The JMB award for crafty product placement: Cisco routers, firewalls and IP-phones in 24
Statement that does something in one of my databases: SELECT * FROM people WHERE clue= 1
Add me to MSN messenger or Google talk,
MSN: jhektor[at]gmail[dot]com
Google Talk: jhektor[at]gmail[dot]com

One Comment

  1. I read over your blog, and i found it inquisitive, you may find My Blog interesting. So please Click Here To Read My Blog

    http://pennystockinvestment.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

