Skip navigation

Whoa, yes its a post

I have started CPIT, all is going well (I’m gonna actually apply myself this year, sorry if that sounded snobby but I havent really worked that hard at school.) I can not wait untill the second semester untill i start all my awsome programming papers (jade, C and Java)

I am quite buzy with varous projects of mine, such as

  • learning Unix shell scripting – I want to be the uber unix haX0r
  • aggTodo – yes i am still working on it
  • genral programming on things
  • creating a little SQL server database for a project of mine, 2-3 people know what it is, but I dont want to tell to many people yet, just in case i cant figure out somthing out, I dont want to get to many people excited about somthing yet – I will tell you this though – I am reading scientific papers
  • playing around with DotNetNuke and community server – umm just because I can
  • reading textbooks about mechtronics – trying to get a headstart on the AUK uni mechtronics degree of 2012ish
  • CPIT stuff – well duh

CPIT is going great for me

I am thinking about starting a podcast / vid cast – oh goody 30mins of me talking!!!!!!!!!!!! (and music etc etc etc, coding and stuff)

Umm I dont really know what else to post – im not having a creatave day

heres some great links that I like

my blog in jive
my favorite HHC dj
MSDN
DJ Bolivia
code translator
coding4fun
DMOZ
IE7 download

seaweeb out 😉

random quote: “NO george, no you can not take over all the fungi in the world”

2 Comments

  1. This post has been removed by a blog administrator.–>

  2. I see the link to the DJ Bolivia site. Ironically, DJ Bolivia’s birthday is July 20th.

    Cheers, glad you enjoy the music …


Leave a Reply

