Skip navigation

We yes, I am subscribed to 478 blogs, and 8 podcasts and about 5 vlogs

I’m trying to trim down the blogs I am subscribed to because RSS bandit (my RSS viewer) eats up alot of memory at the momment (apart from that, it rocks)
The main contributers at the moment are: MSDN, Planet NZTech, Lockergnome

Some of my favorite blogs are: Scobleizer, Larry Osterman, Ben Nolan. Those are the ones that I can think of at the moment.

For the the complete list of blogs I am subscribed to, email me, my address is on this -> sidebar somewhere….

Leave a Reply

