Skip navigation

I have not done one of these in a while so here goes. I have just had holidays, and I have completed JRN 0.4 (I need to update CodePlex..)

I have been playing with paint.net for about 2-3 months now and I think it really rocks, its open source, mainly written in C#, its not quite the GIMP / Photoshop but its getting there.

Currently I am doing a lot of revision, programming, and things, my next project is going well, although I will have to rewrite a lot of it (a little tip do not code while really tired, It produces funky code…)

I did my own little photo walk today, its really not that much, infact, it was really just me taking a few pictures on the way to buy some Coke (the drink kind :)), regardless I posted my pictures here.

I am working on a newish project I will talk more about it in a week or two. I am still working on JRN and will have JRN 0.5 out soon.

And now for your regularly scheduled interweb..

Leave a Reply

