Skip navigation

Well, I have just finished a upload of around 23 or so of my pictures to zooomr and I thought I would share some of my favorite pictures:

(If you are on a slow connection you may want to come back later)

StreetlightStreetlight Hosted on Z

ooomr

Wrecked windowWrecked window Hosted on Z

ooomr

Hand PoleHand Pole Hosted on Z

ooomr

PathPath Hosted on Z

ooomr

Traffic lightTraffic light Hosted on Z

ooomr

SeatSeat Hosted on Z

ooomr

Ok so I went a little crazy :P, if you want to see more go here

Leave a Reply

