Skip navigation

My laptop is still playing up, but I am managing to write some of code (sort of related to the imagine cup). Most of this has been me playing around with SAPI, but recently I have been having some fun with the System.Drawing namespace.

Anyways would’nt it be cool if instead of having to have a nasty For loop to iterate through all of the pixels in a image you could just do something along the lines of

Bitmap b = new bitmap(pbox.image);

foreach (pixel px in b)
{

// do stuff here

}

I know that if I want to do alot of proggramic graphic manipulation I should be using C++ or something along those lines, but I want todo it in c#

technorati tags:,

Blogged with Flock

One Comment

  1. Josh! Long time no see! How are ya?


Leave a Reply

