Skip navigation

So I’m guessing you would like to know what that annocment is, so here it is: Im resuming development on JRN, So far I have refactored the backend, added support for ATOM, I’m working on OPML import, speeding JRN up via a database + windows service, also I am slowly adding test code to JRN so it should be more robust.

I am not using the codeplex TFS like I should do so you cant see the source, this is so that people dont use the version that I am working on at the moment – mainly because it doesnt work at the moment (I am pritty much recoding the entire thing).

I would have the code published by monday but tommorow I am going on a day trip up to Hamner and thus wont be able to work on the code.

2 Comments

  1. WOW! Thats cool, could you please notify us (the blog readers) when you have released the new version ?

  2. Yup.


Leave a Reply

