Skip navigation

So, as you may of noticed, I have not posted in a while, this is mainly because I have been busy with stuff…..

anyways on to the news

  • Sometime next month I am going to upload JRN v1 Beta 2, I am not saying exactly when because knowing me, Ill get sidetracked :}
  • This week sometime I am going to upload the new episode of JoshJerm, We have already filmed it and i have edited it.

So thats about it…

PS: The new version of Flock is about 150% better than any other web browser I have used

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , ,

2 Comments

  1. Cool 😀

  2. Thanks Roman, I hope your holiday was good


Leave a Reply

