Skip navigation

I now interrupt your regularly scheduled nothing for an announcement, In about 12-24 hours (you probably shouldn’t hold me to that) I will be releasing a heck of open source code and various projects that I have been working on over the last while, this will include:

  • A command shell for fixing broken ID3 tags in iTunes.
  • A nifty class for preforming multiple Regex operations on a single string.
  • About 3-4 apps for Freebase data dump analysis.
  • Anything else I want to clean up from my repo that I think might be interesting to other people.

Oh and, I am gonna start posting again, probably once a week or something like that.

Leave a Reply

